caryopteris

This is my first contribution to GBBD.  My blog is new to me and hasn’t a very wide circulation but I am passionate about my garden.  Thanks to Carol at May Dreams Garden for sponsoring this  event. Without further ado here’s what started to bloom this month in the garden.

anemones

Hardy cyclamen

 

purple Eupatorium

 

Sedum 'Vera Jameson'

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Autumn Joy

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Brug

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

sweet autumn clematis

 

As far as other blossoms still hanging in there the most reliable is the perennial geranium ‘Rozanne’. It’s color is gorgeous and I was able to divide it earlier this spring so I can spread the wealth all over the garden.   No matter how long I garden it’s always a work in progress. I guess that’s what keeps me going.

